Phonetik und Sprachverarbeitung
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Hilfskräfte

Name E-Mail-Adresse

Nicole Benker

Lisa Düringer

Anton Gadringer

Meryem Güvende

Rosa Hufschmidt

Alicia Kluth

Franziska Muck

Katharina Neubert

Anna Ratzinger

Vanessa Reichel

Ulrike Rupprecht

Johanna Schirmer

Sophie Vonderbank

 

Nicole.Benker@campus.lmu.de 

L.Dueringer@campus.lmu.de

A.Gadringer@campus.lmu.de

M.Guevende@campus.lmu.de

rosa.hufschmidt@campus.lmu.de

alicia.kluth@campus.lmu.de

F.Muck@campus.lmu.de

K.Neubert@campus.lmu.de

annar@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Vanessa.Reichel@campus.lmu.de

U.Rupprecht@campus.lmu.de

J.Schirmer@campus.lmu.de

Sophie.Vonderbank@campus.lmu.de